Contact Us

"The construction process was near flawless and not long, arduous and frustrating as some of our friends have experienced with other pool companies." - Col. Steve Richards (USAF ret)

Call us at (210) 494-0800 to schedule an appointment with one of our sales representatives or come by our office and showroom at 17427 San Pedro, just south of Loop 1604.

For a map, click here.

Keith Zars Pools
17427 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78232
(210) 494-0800
(210) 496-6559 fax
info@keithzarspools.com

If you are interested in building a pool or would like more information about Keith Zars Pools, please click here.

Residential
Sales Staff
Phone Email
Tom Cameron
Vice President of Sales
(210) 527-7959 tcameron@keithzarspools.com
Tony Aguasvivas (210) 912-9474 taguasvivas@keithzarspools.com
Jack Brammell (210) 875-5264 jbrammell@keithzarspools.com
Curt Collier (830) 822-2907 ccollier@keithzarspools.com
Fabian Coronado (210) 410-7556 fcoronado@keithzarspools.com
Kent Ely (210) 364-9805 kely@keithzarspools.com
Ronnie Peake (210) 834-3951 rpeake@keithzarspools.com
Carlo Pruneda (210) 378-9243 cpruneda@keithzarspools.com
Wes Richter (210) 373-3527 wrichter@keithzarspools.com
Kyle Abbott (210) 381-9021

Charles Zars

(210) 710-8804 czars@keithzarspools.com
Nick Henry (512) 806-3110

nhenry@keithzarspools.com

Paul Zars (210) 885-9992 pzars@keithzarspools.com
Commercial /
Multi-Residential
Phone Email
Will Newburn
Senior Project Manager
(210) 602-1102 wnewburn@keithzarspools.com
Lindsey Maldonado   lmaldonado@keithzarspools.com
Charlie Jeffers (210) 254-7602 cjeffers@keithzarspools.com
Ben Newburn (210) 710-1080 bnewburn@keithzarspools.com
Toby Ricks (210) 669-3629 tobin.ricks@keithzarspools.com
Mike Vaughn (210) 204-7594 mvaughn@keithzarspools.com
Darryl Zook (210) 825-3228 dzook@keithzarspools.com

 

Design Center Email
Elizabeth Kilgore ekilgore@keithzarspools.com

 

Marketing Email
Tom Cameron tcameron@keithzarspools.com

 

Renovation Email
Ray Salinas
Renovation Manager
rsalinas@keithzarspools.com
David Johnson djohnson@keithzarspools.com

 

Service Email
Brian Zars
Manager
bzars@keithzarspools.com
Lisa Gallagher
Manager
lgallagher@keithzarspools.com
Kirk Kirkham
Quality Control
kkirkham@keithzarspool

Kevin Miller
Scheduler / Estimates

kmiller@keithzarspools.com
Kryssi Carbajal kcarbajal@keithzarspools.com
Darren Money dmoney@keithzarspools.com
Camille Vela cvela@keithzarspools.com

 

Weekly Cleaning Email
Ann Eckhart
Manager
aeckhart@keithzarspools.com
Sharon Daughett sdaughett@keithzarspools.com
Sue Farino sfarino@keithzarspools.com

 

 

Construction
Superintendents
Phone Email
Joe Fry
Construction Manager
(210) 710-8802 jfry@keithzarspools.com
Jeff Kayala
Production Manager
(210) 501-8800 jkayala@keithzarspools.com
Clint Barbour (210) 863-1614 cbarbour@keithzarspools.com
Stephen Evenski (210) 559-8061 sevenski@keithzarspools.com
Jason Kunzler (210) 669-5831 jkunzler@keithzarspools.com
Tim Lockman (210) 710-8805 tlockman@keithzarspools.com
Jesse Macias (210) 410-0622 jmacias@keithzarspools.com
Drew Manke (210) 912-1508 dmanke@keithzarspools.com
Kristi Mayes (210) 300-2154 kmayes@keithzarspools.com
Jeremy Meadows (210) 867-8991 jmeadows@keithzarspools.com
Mario Padilla (210) 710-8801 mpadilla@keithzarspools.com
John Polhamus (210) 386-1126 jpolhamus@keithzarspools.com
Terry Shake (210) 710-8806 tshake@keithzarspools.com
Bill Sturgis (210) 232-2776 wsturgis@keithzarspools.com
Kent Weaver (210) 551-2544 kweaver@keithzarspools.com

 

   
Keith Zars kzars@keithzarspools.com